Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Matteo's Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Matteo's Mexican Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maritzaflores501 about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

Carne Asada Burrito is delicious with the red salsa.

Rhonda about 1 month ago

Cucumber Chia Limeade

Their food and agua frescas are the bomb!!! So glad to see them in the downtown area!! The staff are very friendly!!!

Kristine about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

This is my favorite item to get here. It is always so so good. I really love this place!

Raquelm555 about 1 month ago

Hand Rolled Chicken Flauta

These are the best flautas in town! They perfectly hit the spot especially when they are paired with and agua fresca!

Kenneth about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Torta

Very good with plenty of meat

Yvette about 1 month ago

Agua Fresca of The Day

The best place in town to get and Agua Fresca and because they always change them up it's almost impossible to not want to go daily!

Holly about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

Carne Asada Fries speak for its self they are flavorful and are just amazing. A must try!

Melina about 1 month ago

Fiesta Bowl

Best Bowl ever!!!!! I can honestly eat This bowl every day! It's literally making my mouth watery just writing this review! 10/10 👌🏻

Cecyrn4l about 1 month ago

Hatch Green Enchiladas

I love Matteo's 😋😍Always a great visit when we go! The owners/employees are so friendly and welcoming, the vibe there jus feels like home. Hatch Green chile enchilada plate with and egg on top is a must.😋😍

Mirna about 1 month ago

Chicken Flautas

Super delicious and very good portion. Have a very great taste, would definitely recommend, also the chicken tacos. Great Great Food and aguas frescas the best in town.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA